Goodbye 2013 … Goodbye 2014

One of my New Year’s resolutions is to end this blog. And because I’m not one to fool around with my New Year’s resolutions, I’m ending it today. It was a fun four months; I hope you enjoyed it.

If you miss me, you can hit me up on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Vine … or, you know, just call me.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Goodbye 2013 … Goodbye 2014

  1. Antony joseph says:

    Don’t do a Gafford!!

  2. Patricia Martinez says:

    nooOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

  3. Jonathan says:

    What? WHY?

  4. Cindy Koester says:

    I am just heartsick! The blog was the only opportunity I had to read some of your writing – which I love – it feeds my soul. I don’t have – nor am I interested in having – any of your other options. Could you just write something for me once in awhile? Your mom

  5. Patti Parks says:

    Oh no! I’m sad to see you go. Your blog was a bit of sunshine in my day and I never tired of reading it.

Leave a comment